search > Lubbock dating > Lubbock men seeking women

Posted: Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:03 AM

Hello ladies,

I'm an employed visually impaired black male living on Lubbock's east side for going on 10 months now, and I'm looking for a few female friends to spend some time with. This can be just friendships, friendships with benefits, relationships, or anything else since I'm single, and don't really know anyone here in the area, and would like a person to come around regularly.
I won't go too deeply into my looks, as my picture is on the post here, so I won't waste your time with that. But, I am looking for someone who is open minded, who is an all around good person who will treat me like a human being, and who has the capasity to not see me as just some blind guy.

I enjoy women of all races, weights, and ages as long as they are 18 and over, but I do have a few favorite qualities. 1. I love women with large thighs. 2. women with meat on their bones are another favorite. 3. women with high sex drives who are very affectionate is another favorite of mine, and I enjoy them very much. 4. women who like public displays of affection is another favorite, as I've never experienced that before, and would like to have that experience.
5. I also like women who like to have sex for long periods of time exceeding an hour or so. not a requirement, just something that turns me on.
6. Women who like to ride are another turn on, so If you like to ride as well as other positions, get back to me. 7. I'm also looking to give a woman cunnilingus. If you don't know what that means, You'll have to contact me at my phone number via text or call to find out. My phone number is at the end of this post
If you're interested in this add, and you'd like to contact me, feel free to get back to me via text or phone call at (806)544-8342. Again, please be open minded. I can travel to you if need be but I use public transportation, so, I can only travel mostly during the day time, or upto 10:00 at night. I might be able to sometimes take a cab, but that's usually every 2 weeks or so.

P.S. If you're a leggings, jeans, and shorts type of person, I'm cool with that, but I also love women who like to ware things like casual dresses, skirts, and sun dresses. Not something that's required, that's just another turn on of mine that I can work around. Besides I have quite the wild imagination. Plus, I love imagining large thighs in a dress, skirt or sun dress, which is pretty much the same thing but you know...

Poster's age: 40

• Location: east Lubbock Texas, Lubbock

• Post ID: 12152628 lubbock is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017